CAFFE VIVALDI

32 Jones St.   (1973 - June 23, 2018)

Caffe VivaldiCaffe Vivaldi

 Caffe VivaldiCaffe Vivaldi

Caffe VivaldiCaffe Vivaldi

 

Closure Letter (Link)





Wikipedia - Caffe Vivaldi - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caffe_Vivaldi

Avi Wisnia - https://aviwisnia.com/2018/06/goodnight-vivaldi/

AMNY - June 25, 2018 - https://www.amny.com/entertainment/caffe-vivaldi-closed-1.19421765

Pix11 - June 24, 2018 - https://pix11.com/2018/06/24/caffe-vivaldi-is-a-place-outside-of-its-time/

Spectrum News NY1 - June 22, 2018 - http://www.ny1.com/nyc/all-boroughs/news/2018/06/23/caffe-vivaldi-to-close-its-doors#

Gothamist - June 22, 2018 - http://gothamist.com/2018/06/22/goodbye_caffe_vivaldi.php#photo-1

The Villager - June 21, 2018 - http://thevillager.com/2018/06/21/worn-down-by-croman-caffe-vivaldi-bohemian-gem-is-calling-it-quits/

Eater New York - June 7, 2018 - https://ny.eater.com/2018/6/7/17437668/caffe-vivaldi-shutters-west-village-nyc

Jeremiah's Vanishing New York - June 6, 2018 - http://vanishingnewyork.blogspot.com/2018/06/caffe-vivaldi.html

West Village Patch - June 6, 2018 - https://patch.com/new-york/west-village/caffe-vivaldi-close-after-35-years-west-village

Gothamist - June 6, 2018 - http://gothamist.com/2018/06/06/goodbye_caffe_vivaldi.php

Bowery Boogie - May 29, 2018 - https://www.boweryboogie.com/2018/05/incarcerated-croman-files-suit-against-caffe-vivaldi-owner-says/

Caffe Vivaldi - An updatefrom Ishrat - April 5, 2018 - http://caffevivaldi.com/blog/2018/4/4/an-update-from-ishrat

Caffe Vivaldi Letter - http://caffevivaldi.com/

Move On - May 25, 2018 - http://petitions.moveon.org/sign/save-caffe-vivaldi

Move On - June 5, 2018 - http://petitions.moveon.org/sign/pledge-support-for-caffe

Westview News - Jan. 4, 2017 - http://westviewnews.org/2017/01/rent-hike-closes-da-silvano-lets-save-caffe-vivaldi/

Save Caffe Vivaldi Campaign - Dec. 17, 2016 - Save Caffe Vivaldi Campaign Update

Westview News - Aug.7, 2016 - http://westviewnews.org/2016/08/turning-off-music/

Off the Grid - July 15, 2016 - http://gvshp.org/blog/2016/07/15/business-of-the-month-caffe-vivaldi-32-jones-street/

WBAI Interview on Caffe Vivaldi - June 21, 2016 -

Jeremiah's Vanishing New York - June 15, 2016 - http://vanishingnewyork.blogspot.com/2016/06/caffe-vivaldi.html

Caffe Vivaldi Radio Interview with WBAI - June 6, 2016 - http://caffevivaldi.com/blog/2016/6/19/wbai-radio-interview

Bowery Boogie - Nov. 17, 2011 - https://www.boweryboogie.com/2011/11/caffe-vivaldi-rent-plight-reaches-moveon-org/

Jeremiah's Vanishing New York - Nov. 7, 2011 - Jeremiah's Vanishing New York Caffe Vivaldi Nov. 7, 2011

Caffe Vivaldi Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/caffevivaldi/

Caffe VivaldiCaffe Vivaldi

Caffe Vivaldi

 

Caffe Vivaldi - Open Letter

Caffe Vivaldi


Your Caffe Vivaldi Stories (Link)